Board of Directors

Dave Rudd

Dave Rudd

Board Chair

dave.h.rudd@gmail.com

Tammi Sumsion

Tammi Sumsion

PHA Board Member

tammi.sumsion@phlearning.org

Spencer Anderson

Spencer Anderson

PHA Board Member

spencer.anderson01@gmail.com

Kelly Casaday

Kelly Casaday

PHA Board Member

kelly@letter23.com

Tina Fagasau

Tina Fagasau

PHA Board Member

tina.fagasau@phlearning.org

Gary Sillito

Gary Sillito

PHA Board Member

gary.s@numicrobe.com

Diana Fisaga

PHA Board Member

dfisaga@yahoo.com